Wed 07 Jan 2004 00:34:19 GMT

January 7, 2004

Been meaning to setup a blogging system somewhere but have been too lazy and/or distracted to get to. I noticed that gnome-blog supported advogato journal entries and decided to compile it and give it a try. Hopefully, I’ll be able to make some functional use out of it.

It was playing with straw and reading all the wonderful thoughts other people have had that has made me believe that I, too, could have wonderful thoughts.

I’m not sure if it works that way, but it would be so nice if it did.

Was grumpy for a while today. Then I read this and was suddenly less grumpy. Quite pleased about having someone doing some news chronicling for fedora.

Leave a Reply

