Tue 13 Apr 2004 22:02:46 GMT

April 13, 2004

Where in the world is Seth!?!

Seth is lost in prince of persia 3 on his gamecube. It’s an amazing game. I personally blame Icon and he’ll suffer for it, somehow. I’m hoping to have it knocked out in a couple of days so I can get on with my life.

Sad, isn’t it?

For reasons entirely unrelated I’m having a hard time feeling guilty about playing prince of persia. Maybe it’s b/c last week was so stressful or maybe it’s b/c my brain is busy working out all those puzzles so I feel energized. Dunno.

Picked up the latest Vienna Teng CD. It’s pretty nice – the song Shasta has a great melody it seems to not match the lyrics until you think about it🙂

The 3rd to last song on the album (one hidden track) is called ‘Passage’ and it could possibly be the saddest song I’ve ever heard.

The girl has been working diligently, very proud of her, she fixed amazing dinners two nights in a row, very pleased with those – some more-or-less korean dishes and then matzoball soup the next night mmmm.

I had a shockingly pleasant and then productive weekend and overall things could have sucked a lot more.

Leave a Reply

