Mon 03 May 2004 06:09:02 GMT

May 3, 2004

In response to hadess. When I asked for people to be added to fedorapeople your name was listed as the people from advogato I should add. Go ask your associates in the red hats why they suggested you.

EDIT: I’ve been told this sounded really angry. It was not intended to. It was early in the morning, my politeness must not have trickled in yet.

Hadess, if you would like your blog to not be on fedorapeople, let me know, I just did what other people told me.🙂

Leave a Reply

