counterfeit funeral plans and falsified financial piece of mind

August 22, 2004

Today was an improvement on yesterday, then again an all-day acid enema would probably be an improvement on yesterday.๐Ÿ™‚

Getting a functional yum-HEAD code was a nice thing. Jeremy was dumb enough to use it to update to rawhide. It supposedly worked, I’m not convinced that occurred for any sane reason but, hey, why not?๐Ÿ™‚

I improved the depresolution code tonight and sped up the erasure code. These are good things. It’s moving in the direction where I could make a release. Not ready _quite_ yet but definitely in the proper direction.

If anyone is looking for something to do, I’d love to see a mockup of what a recent-packages rss-feed should look like. It would help me with a silly-function I’ve added into yum.๐Ÿ™‚

Watched a lot of new things get added to the fedora project wiki, I hope to add some things there myself, before too long, mostly about system-config-packages.

Leave a Reply

