comedic tragedy

November 19, 2004

In the greatest of all pain given my recent saga extracting my laptop from the jowls of DHL. The bag I mentioned ordering yesterday is being shipped over night by none other than DHL. I wonder how long it will take for it to actually get here.

I’d like to offer a sigh.

I’m at my folks’ house now, spending the night before up to DC tomorrow. I probably won’t get much hacking done in the next few days (no surprise) but I think I’ll have some downtime after monday to sit quietly and plunk at some code. I’d like to fix 2 bugs and push out yum 2.1.12 sometime this week. Maybe get Jeremy to build it for updates-testing and see how it fares.

Right now I’m going to sleep and viciously delete email for a couple of days🙂

Leave a Reply

