early morning and a long day

December 6, 2004

Woke up this morning about an hour earlier than normal. Ran to the bathroom and found that I would not be going to work today. Very ill in uncomfortable ways. No fun. The girl was sweet enough to take care of me with much rest, gatorade and saltines. Still not 100%, and I’ll probably not be eating very much for the next couple of days as I slowly get back to a place where my body hates me less.

Did some fun work on yum, realized I will probably have to do some not-fun work on the exactarch mechanism and the obsoletes pattern. Going to be fun dealing with older versions of rpm and multilib obsoletes.

We got a christmas tree sunday night. It’s a little tree but a nice shape and tastefully decorated.🙂

Leave a Reply

