fedora aggregate blog feeds

December 17, 2004

So here’s my evil plan.

I think I’m going to split the non-people blog feeds out of fedora people and into fedorainfo feed. So we won’t have pages and pages of ‘pkg foo was updated’ in fedora people – and so the people who just want to know about news items and package updates can follow that feed.

In fact, I think I’ve done it: http://fedoraproject.org/infofeed/

I’m not sure I like how everything lays out and I know I need to automate some items quite a bit – but hey, it’s something.

Tell me what you think.

Leave a Reply

