Well this is just cool

December 17, 2004

So I got an email today I didn’t expect at all. A while back I mentioned that instead of presents this year I’d be more inclined to see donations to the FSF or the EFF in my name. Lo’ and Behold, I got an email from the EFF that someone had donated some money in my name.

Which is just plain cool.

They did it anonymously. So I don’t know who did it but I’d like to say thank you. I assume you read this blog b/c well, how else would you know.🙂 Thanks!

Leave a Reply

