From the mind of Paul Nasrat

March 10, 2005

From the mind of Paul Nasrat I bring you:

“Yum Update Me One More Time”

To the tune of “Hit me, baby, one more time” by Britney Spears.

oh package, package
how was I supposed to know
that something wasn’t right here
oh package, package
I shouldn’t have forced you so
and now your not working
show me how I want it to be
tell me package, coz I need to know now, oh because
my depsolverness is killing me
I must confess I still believe
when I’m not up2date I lose my mind
give me a sign
hit me yum one more time
Oh package, package, how was I supposed to know
Oh dear package, I shouldn’t have let you go (and rpm -e’d you)
I must confess, that my packagelessness is killing me now
Don’t you know I still believe
That you will install
And give me a sign
Yum update me one more time

this isn’t my fault, it’s just paul.

Leave a Reply

