Fully Loaded

June 3, 2006


Fully Loaded

Originally uploaded by skvidal.

lest I lose any sincerity points for suggesting others travel via bicycle I give you our latest trip to the farmer’s market.

We bought:
– green garlic (that’s the huge thing coming out of my bags)
– sweet onions
– carrots
– cucumbers
– squash
– tomatoes
– strawberries
– eggs
– cheese
– bread (rosemary bread sooooooo good)
– squash blossoms (no, I don’t know why, either)
– corn on the cob
– broccoli
– potatoes
– cauliflower

I’m sure I missed something else. Hopefully by next weekend the xtracycle will be all put together with my new wheel and I’ll be able to carry more w/ more ease.🙂

Leave a Reply

