Done at Duke

April 14, 2007

Today was my last day at Duke. Finito, Kaput. It was a little wistful and a little strange to be leaving but I’m glad its done and I’m looking forward to what happens next. After some time off from being anywhere.

I’m moving this weekend so I’ll be offline for a while. Just wanted to let people know how talk to me on jabber. I’ll be available from $myusername@jabber.org from now on as well as google talk.

I have a post-work task list which is interesting. I’m hoping to work on a number of things I’ve just not had time for in the last year or so. Maybe we’ll see a lot of good out of that.🙂

Wish me well.

9 Responses to “Done at Duke”

  1. Paul Mellors Says:

    Wishing you well🙂

  2. theron Says:

    All the best Seth. Good luck!

  3. Mike McGrath Says:

    Good luck moving Seth, hope the weather stays nice.


  4. Best of luck with the move!

  5. Rahul Says:

    Good luck and hope you end up being closer than where you were

  6. Hrishi Says:

    Best of Luck Seth!

  7. wade vidal Says:

    nice move dad


  8. Seth, All the best for the move and the future!


Leave a Reply

