book 7

July 23, 2007

I’m not going to comment about my predictions, yet, b/c I don’t want to spoil anything for anyone. Eunice and I finished it on Saturday evening and I liked the way it was done. It closed out well, I don’t feel any longing about any unanswered questions. My only problem is a sense of regret. It’s over and it is not going on from here.

For the last 7 years or so since I discovered this series of books (I only started reading them about the time book 3 came out) I’ve almost always been waiting for the next book. It was nice to know we were going to hear more about these characters. Therefore, I’m a little sad that is gone.

2 Responses to “book 7”


  1. I pick up the book Saturday, And i have read half of it, i’m pleased so far, but i know i will have the same sad feeling when i reach the end, knowing it is the last book.
    But a least i have the 6 & 7 movies to look forward to.

  2. wade vidal Says:

    nice to know that there are authers out ther that we look forward to reading if we are 6 or 60 , pater


Leave a Reply

