odd

July 30, 2007

While getting lunch today I walked past a woman talking on her phone. She was speaking in a language I could not identify – this is odd enough b/c I’m normally pretty good at picking out what language it is even if I can’t understand it. What was odder still was that I distinctly understood the words ‘manolo blahniks’ in her conversation.

scary.

3 Responses to “odd”

  1. Jeff Ollie Says:

    Fashion is the universal language…

  2. Philip Says:

    Generally I find women speak an uncomprehensible language.

  3. iandefor Says:

    That’s easy.

    They were aliens.


Leave a Reply

