addendum about mouth pain

September 12, 2007

Eunice thought I should add what I IM’d to her:

here are the worst-case scenarios for my mouth pain:
1. infection in my tooth – it needs to be extracted
2. infection in my jaw – I have to go to the hospital for multiple days to fight the infection
3. infection in my skull – I die
4. infection in my brain – I slowly go insane and then die
after I typed this she started laughing uncontrollably. Not pleased with her.

4 Responses to “addendum about mouth pain”

  1. Eunice Says:

    but you’re such a sweetie-poo when you’re melodramatic.šŸ™‚

  2. skvidal Says:

    I’m going to have a massive head and jaw infection that will actually be a VRSA or MRSA whichever is worse that will destroy the eastern seaboard. That’s not melodrama, that’s like normal monday post-primetime drama on like NBC or maybe the WB. Except I wouldn’t be me, I would be an extremely pretty teenager.

  3. wade vidal Says:

    oh the humanity of it pater

  4. thruhike98 Says:

    I have suspected an “infection in your brain” for several years now. šŸ˜‰ Don’t go and die.


Leave a Reply

