xmas/solstice/etc present shopping

December 11, 2007

I’ve been casting about a bit for things to get folks in my life for the holidays. I’ve bought some traditional presents (books, computer-y things, bike-stuff, etc) and I’ve also did some hunting and found some pretty good alternatives to more stuff.

Last night I purchased some oxfam unwrapped items for my family and I’ll also purchase a few of these good cards for a few people who I think would rather pick out their own charity rather than have me do it for them.

So all of the presents I send will be small but I think they’ll be cool, nevertheless.

Leave a Reply

