Comments on LinuxTag blog entries

May 28, 2008

I’m not at LinuxTag – kinda wish I was but I did want to say that based on the pictures I’ve seen so far on Fabian and Joerg’s blog it sure looks like the european team of fedora contributors/ambassadors has the following two things (at least):

1. excellent organizational skills

2. access to a kick ass printer/plotter.

Seriously, the booth looks incredible. I remember the first booth fedora had a lwce a looooooooooooooooooong time ago and the booth I’ve seen in pictures at LinuxTag is amazing in comparison.

You guys rock, thanks for doing all this for fedora!

2 Responses to “Comments on LinuxTag blog entries”

  1. Max Says:

    Thanks, Seth. The LT organizational team is incredible. We have somewhere between 25-30 Fedora folks here, and we have to rotate them through the booth simply because if we all stood there, no visitors would have room to come talk to us!

  2. Chitlesh GOORAH Says:

    I bet Joerg printed those posters again🙂

    I guess these guys should be the Fedora 2008 award winners.


Leave a Reply

