pictures and thousands of words

June 17, 2008

Glancing through dimitris’ photos of linuxtag I see this one:

max at work

and I can only think: “Wow, Max looks like the ceo of a large company giving a talk in front of thousands of rapt customers/devotees”.  Must be nice to be so comfortable. Damn right, max.

One Response to “pictures and thousands of words”

  1. Max Says:

    I would love to know what I was saying at that moment. From my hand motions, it looks like I’m tearing something up.

    Thank you for not posting the other picture of me with my mouth agape🙂


Leave a Reply

