Where have I been?

October 29, 2008

I’ve been sewing.

I’ve been reading vbq.

I’ve already voted.

Dressing warmly (oddly?) for biking.

and I’ve also been making releases of yum and createrepo. Yes, I know I’ve not made announcements about them, yet. The yum release may have a couple of issues with –skip-broken and so we’re mulling a new release for it.

I’ve also recently written a rather silly yet oddly functional yum plugin

I know I’ve done other things but those are the ones I can link to from a post easily.🙂

One Response to “Where have I been?”

  1. Christoph Says:

    I see you are into classic bikes. Take a look at this gallery and remember the good old days… Enjoy and keep on biking!


Leave a Reply

